POMFRET

SPECIAL TOWN MEETING

November 5, 2013

Kevin Geiger, Selectboard Chair, called the meeting to order at 7:00 P.M.

- 1. Kevin Geiger was elected Pro Temp Moderator for the November 5, 2013 Special Town Meeting. He was given the oath of office by the Town Clerk, Lynne A. Leavitt.
- 2. Michael Reese was elected Selectboard member to serve a term until the election at the 2014 Town Meeting.

There were 2 nominated.

Douglas Tuthill 27 Votes Michael Reese 70 Votes

Both Douglas Tuthill and Michael Reese spoke to the voters of the Town of Pomfret giving their background and reasons for running for the position on the Selectboard.

Kevin Geiger adjorned the meeting at 7:26 P.M. and said it was a pleasure to serve the town.

Respectfully submitted,

Lynne A. Leavitt, Town Clerk

Minutes approved by:

Date: