Town of Pomfret

Selectboard

Selectboard Members

Frank Perron, Chair, frank.perron@pomfretvt.us, (802) 457-3402 (home)
Michael Reese, Vice-Chair, michael.reese@pomfretvt.us, (802) 457-4770 (office)
Emily Grube, emily.grube@pomfretvt.us
John Peters Jr., john.peters@pomfretvt.us
Scott Woodward, scott.woodward@pomfretvt.us, (802) 332-3953 (mobile)

Assistant to Selectboard:
Jonathan Williams  jonathan.williams@pomfretvt.us

Meeting Dates & Times

The Selectboard meets regularly on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00pm and at other times when necessary.  If you would like to have an item added to the Selectboard agenda please contact Jonathan Williams at jonathan.williams@pomfretvt.us.

Open Meeting Law Concerns

If you have a concern about Open Meeting Law compliance, then please download the complaint forms, fill them out and submit them to either the Selectboard or the Town Clerk.  Please read page two which describes the four steps involved in dealing with a complaint.  The Selectboard will look into your concern once the forms have been completed.

Materials

Pomfret Selectboard 2017 Rules of Procedure

Tune Ups for Towns
Municipal Law Basics
Transparency Tour Presentation 2015
Robert's Rules of Order
Born to Chair