Town of Pomfret

Select Board

Selectboard Members

Sheila Hopkins, Chair Sheila.Hopkins@pomfretvt.us Home 763-2254
Emily Grube  Emily.Grube@pomfretvt.us
Frank Perron  Frank.Perron@pomfretvt.us  Home 457-3402
Michael Reese Michael.Reese@pomfretvt.us, Office 457-4770
Scott Woodward Scott.Woodward@pomfretvt.us

Assistant to Selectboard:
Jonathan Williams  jonathan.williams@pomfretvt.us

Meeting Dates & Times

The Selectboard meets regularly on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00pm and at other times when necessary.  If you would like to have an item added to the Selectboard agenda please contact Jonathan Williams at jonathan.williams@pomfretvt.us.

Open Meeting Law Concerns

If you have a concern about Open Meeting Law compliance, then please download the complaint forms, fill them out and submit them to either the Selectboard Clerk or the Town Clerk.  Please read page two which describes the four steps involved in dealing with a complaint.  The Selectboard will look into your concern once the forms have been completed.

Materials

Pomfret Selectboard 2017 Rules of Procedure

Selectboard Handbook
Tune Ups for Towns
Municipal Law Basics
Transparency Tour Presentation 2015
Robert's Rules of Order
Born to Chair