Town of Pomfret

The Prosper Valley School Directors

The Prosper Valley School

All meetings are held in the Prosper Valley School Library the 3rd Monday of the month beginning at 6:00pm.

Joint School Board Members - Pomfret

Jody Eaton (Chair)
Seth Westbrook
Patti Kuzmickas

Joint School Board Members - Bridgewater

Seth Shaw  (Joint Board Chair)
Justin Shipman
Joshua Gregg

School Announcements:
  • Kindergarten Registration:  Please call Sarah Walker at the school at 457-1234 if you have a child entering kindergarten in the fall, or with any questions!
Meeting Minutes: